Waiting on Wednesday: Undone

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine, and specifically spotlights upcoming novels we can’t wait to read. As always, there are some amazing upcoming books, but this week I’m particularly excited for…

16036975

Cat Clarke’s latest book is about a girl who’s in love with her gay best friend, and tries to avenge his death after he commits suicide when he is outed online. I’ve read Cat Clarke’s other books, and while I didn’t really like Torn (i. e. the British version of Pretty Little Liars), I did like Entangled quite a bit. However, my one major worry is that this book won’t be available in the U. S. The only way I got to read Clarke’s previous two novels was by actually purchasing them in England, and sadly I don’t think a trip across the Pond will happen for me any time soon, even if it’s to get cool British books.

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Undone

  1. Thanks for sharing this one! I liked Entangled, but you’re right I had to order it from book depository I think. It sounds intense, and a very relevant topic unfortunately. I like the unraveling letters in the title.

Leave a Reply

