TGIF: Favorite Book Blogs

Book Blogs That Make You Smile:
Pick 5 book blogs you visit often & think others should, too.

GReads
I absolutely love this blog. I’ve added a lot of books to my TBR list because of this blogger. I always enjoy her reviews. Ginger is pretty much my favorite.

header

Hobbitsies
I discovered this blog just this year because they’re hosting the Debut Author Challenge, and I’m certainly glad I did! I love Tara’s reviews. They’re generally pretty short, and she brings things to my attention about particular books that I hadn’t thought of before. A good blogger is a blogger who makes you think. Also, their name is the best.

header

iswimforoceans
I followed this blog for about a year until Melissa had to take a hiatus. I was very sad when she stopped blogging, but there are still plenty of posts in her archive I haven’t gotten to yet.

iswim-header

The Story Siren
This is what I consider the ultimate book blog. She’s pretty much the queen amongst bloggers. Kristi is just the best. Anybody looking to start a book blog should check her out.

title

Fiction Folio
I just discovered this blog last week. It seems pretty darn cool. Also, why are all the cool bloggers (FF and Hobbitsies, for example) named Tara? Do I need to change my name or something?

ff_header1

Happy Friday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

