In My Mailbox 4/20/13

cover23880-mediumcover23879-medium15803761
cover23969-medium
10433900

From NetGalley:
The Girl with the Iron Touch – Kady Cross (I’m not the biggest fan of this series, but since I’ve read the first two books, I figured I may as well try and get this one too)
Dare You To – Katie McGarry (I still need to read Pushing the Limits, since it keeps getting such rave reviews. Plus it’s been on my Kindle for months)
The Eternity Cure – Julie Kagawa

Purchased:
The Immortal Rules – Julie Kagawa (the book trailer for The Eternity Cure convinced me I need to read this series)
Variant – Robison Wells (on sale for $1.99 on Amazon)

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox 4/20/13

  1. Laurie Parr says:

    How was Francesca Lia Block’s Elementals? I just got it from the library and I think I remember you reviewing it but I don’t recall what you said.

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

