In My Mailbox 9/6/13

In My Mailbox is a feature now hosted at The Mod Podge Bookshelf, spotlighting the cool books you receive.

12908877  17332969135146121359772817290266

From library:
Until I Die – Amy Plum
The 100 – Kass Morgan
All Our Yesterdays – Cristin Terrill
Asylum – Madeleine Roux
The Infinite Moment of Us – Lauren Myracle

One thought on “In My Mailbox 9/6/13

  1. I’ve heard wonderful things about All Our Yesterdays (which is why I had to buy that one!) and I love the sound of The Infinite Moment of Us – I shall look out for your review!

Leave a Reply

