In My Mailbox 9/13/13

In My Mailbox is a feature now hosted at The Mod Podge Bookshelf, spotlighting the cool books you receive.

16101128

From the free book swap shelf at my college library:
The 5th Wave – Rick Yancey

You have no idea how excited I was when I found this book. What are the odds?

1005170613449693

More sales on Amazon:
Au Revoir, Crazy European Chick – Joe Schreiber
The Raven Boys – Maggie Stiefvater (can’t believe I hopped on the bandwagon with this one. I hated Shiver, but for some reason I’m still determined to find a book by this author that I like. At least if it’s bad I only spent a couple dollars on it.)

One thought on “In My Mailbox 9/13/13

  1. I want to read The 5th Wave too. I’m listening to the Raven Boys audiobook now. I like it, but not as much as Shiver, so you’ll probably love it if you hated the Shiver books. Have you tried The Scorpio Races by the same author?

Leave a Reply

